(Y-tunnus: 2685136-4, Yhdistysrekisterinumero: 213.795)

Laskutus:

info@savepondhockey.org

Save Pond Hockey ry
℅ Svante Suominen
Koskelantie 56 A 4
00610 Helsinki

svante-suominen-save-pond-hockey

Svante Suominen
President
svante@savepondhockey.org
044 078 2683

ville-sinisalo-save-pond-hockey

Ville Sinisalo
Vice President
Mikkeli/Tampere Tournament Manager
pantteri@savepondhockey.org
040 762 2019

steve-baynes-save-pond-hockey

Steve Baynes
Development Manager
Helsinki Tournament Manager
steve@savepondhockey.org
044 231 8886

ville-purontaus-save-pond-hockey

Ville Purontaus
Social Media Manager
88@savepondhockey.org

aarne-makinen-save-pond-hockey

Aarne Mäkinen
Logistics Manager

tero-kononen-save-pond-hockey

Tero Könönen
Maapalloliiga Project Manager
tero@savepondhockey.org
+358 40 5829 472

seppo-halikka-save-pond-hockey

Seppo Hälikkä
Sponsorship Manager
seppo@savepondhockey.org
044 292 5736

antti-karvanen-save-pond-hockey

Antti Karvanen
Art Director
antti@savepondhockey.org

Cormac_SPH_photo

Cormac Booth
Brand & Communications Manager
cormac@savepondhockey.org

kert-korba

Kert Korba
Odd-job man

radim-musalek

Radim Musalek
Pro-moter

aleksi-juselius

Aleksi Juselius
Chief Afterparty Officer

melina-mantyla

Melina Mäntylä
Designer

jussi-uitto

Jussi Uitto
Science and Energy Fellow

teemukalliojarvi

Teemu Kalliojärvi
Oulu Tournament Manager
+358 40 0429013

ville-hulkkonen-save-pond-hockey

Ville Hulkkonen
PR Manager
ville@savepondhockey.org